ShellPkg/alias: Fix bug to support upper-case alias
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 14:09:14 +0000 (22:09 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 02:48:13 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
commit7ec69844b8f1d348c0699cc882222c728acb13ad
tree788fc99e04106994e193996f6597a1aab4a307ed
parenta04ec6d9f70f7eedf5ab49b098970245270fa594
ShellPkg/alias: Fix bug to support upper-case alias

alias in UEFI Shell is case insensitive.
Old code saves the alias to variable storage without
converting the alias to lower-case, which results
upper case alias setting doesn't work.
The patch converts the alias to lower case before saving
to variable storage.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Tapan Shah <tapandshah@hpe.com>
ShellPkg/Application/Shell/ShellProtocol.c