SignedCapsulePkg/CapsulePkg.dec: Add capsule related definition.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 06:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0800)
commit7ee5139c1b8fa8991ae0ac3f4a5c771f76dfc0d9
tree5995732a3d5b4e9e2c38ce29c0c8efa88312aa45
parent615c14b6f8f7ac30c36377f7646551f009a07fed
SignedCapsulePkg/CapsulePkg.dec: Add capsule related definition.

1) Add capsule related GUID.
   EdkiiSystemFmpCapsule
2) Add capsule related library.
   EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib
   IniParsingLib
   PlatformFlashAccessLib
3) Add EDKII system capsule related DynamicEx PCD
   PcdEdkiiSystemFirmwareImageDescriptor
   PcdEdkiiSystemFirmwareFileGuid
   NOTE: We use DynamicEx here because the update driver may be in
   the capsule FMP, instead of system firmware.
   The update driver MUST use the PCD info produced system firmware.
4) Add Test key file PCD
   These PCDs indicate the GUID of FFS which contains test key file.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/SignedCapsulePkg.dec [new file with mode: 0644]