MdeModulePkg: Variable: Fix typo in variable measure
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 14:48:21 +0000 (22:48 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 14:42:29 +0000 (22:42 +0800)
commit7ef0dae092afcfb6fab7e8372c78097672168c4a
tree6d074f3cc9c357a209d3f0d42994cfa0579f1bbc
parent7111e46fdebca0e03f6ddfcb029522c2fe68c74b
MdeModulePkg: Variable: Fix typo in variable measure

Fix variable measure debug message typo.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/Measurement.c