UefiCpuPkg/LocalApicLib: Add GetProcessorLocation2ByApicId() API
authorRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 03:21:55 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
commit7f33d4f22836226a6a86c3112ac6fcb2f1209152
treeb7d043b10a4d270b659bc21ab03abcd33f4f6d16
parent079141ebe7f1bf5f85a0c7f1c43f77c44844b1bd
UefiCpuPkg/LocalApicLib: Add GetProcessorLocation2ByApicId() API

GetProcessorLocation2ByApicId() extracts the
package/die/tile/module/core/thread ID from the initial APIC ID.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Zhiqiang Qin <zhiqiang.qin@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Library/LocalApicLib.h
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseXApicLib/BaseXApicLib.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseXApicX2ApicLib/BaseXApicX2ApicLib.c