MdeModulePkg/TerminalDxe: Refine SetTerminalDevicePath
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 05:17:35 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 09:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0800)
commit802c39b03bdfddfea7c70545a9479d4418d5deaa
treedc68b5c11565989ae5363ea40e19bee5f576a8d3
parent390b95a49c14c6c0d0b8caacfa74d8132b3763de
MdeModulePkg/TerminalDxe: Refine SetTerminalDevicePath

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Console/TerminalDxe/Terminal.c