SignedCapsulePkg/RecoveryModuleLoadPei: Add source file to INF file
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 01:38:44 +0000 (09:38 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
commit805fbd033051b61068824e595bc211479ae005d5
tree8f3b84c56e95d15918e09ae43cad72f19cb7416b
parente5279728e1d64c7755012546e63bb94c87ff2c8c
SignedCapsulePkg/RecoveryModuleLoadPei: Add source file to INF file

Add RecoveryModuleLoadPei.h to [Sources] section of INF file.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/RecoveryModuleLoadPei/RecoveryModuleLoadPei.inf