BaseTools: FfsInfStatement - remove unused function
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:51:36 +0000 (04:51 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:49:55 +0000 (20:49 +0800)
commit80bfbd3e832019ec733d04931079e956466066ba
tree8388f6213aed424479d180f2f94f09b353753fbc
parent227dbb11905008602b583b06f2b84e741bdd09e0
BaseTools: FfsInfStatement - remove unused function

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FfsInfStatement.py