OvmfPkg/Gop: clear the screen to black in SetMode()
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:05:16 +0000 (18:05 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 03:20:29 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
commit81feb6d3059d6dfdfecd47f6b1f0c7d2b9f66e65
tree57c6c4e7b5631c089230532d945f88579f355261
parent9384e1c011a7d5ad1eb9c6d09c0014f42fab574d
OvmfPkg/Gop: clear the screen to black in SetMode()

Today's implementation forgot to clear the screen to black in
SetMode(). It causes SCT SetMode() test fails.

The patch adds the clear screen operation in SetMode() to fix
the SCT failure.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
OvmfPkg/QemuVideoDxe/Gop.c