IntelFrameworkModule/ThunkKb: ReadKeyStrokeEx always return key state
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:59:38 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 06:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
commit821807bcefb9a36e598d71a8004fae5aab2052a0
tree8abec47780692bbf5ac159a9a5b7f11e7bb212d9
parent896ae6fc24e04a2068ae84902b7d3426294f342d
IntelFrameworkModule/ThunkKb: ReadKeyStrokeEx always return key state

Today's implementation only return key state when there is a key.
But when user doesn't press any key, the key state cannot be
returned.

The patch changes the ReadKeyStrokeEx() to always return the
key state even there is no key pressed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Csm/BiosThunk/KeyboardDxe/BiosKeyboard.c
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Csm/BiosThunk/KeyboardDxe/BiosKeyboard.h