BaseTools: Fix checking for Sources section in INF file
authorRodriguez, Christian <christian.rodriguez@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:32:11 +0000 (23:32 +0800)
committerFeng, Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 02:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
commit82407bd129dca8ec6d96e85f541b0974c8d7e087
treeaede60265fc41b5bdbc8abf699ef337b72d63c76
parent2b4c07bc22af6caec94645e1f7e2a23646dc1333
BaseTools: Fix checking for Sources section in INF file

BZ: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1804

The check to see if [Sources] section lists all the header type
files of a module is missing the exclusion of source files that
fall under the scope of Package includes. This change adds the
exclusions.

Signed-off-by: Christian Rodriguez <christian.rodriguez@intel.com>
Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tested-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenMake.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/ModuleAutoGen.py