edk2: Add Readme.md to root of edk2 repository
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 21:28:14 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 18:02:25 +0000 (11:02 -0700)
commit827a09d0246b64ce0553e8e87d819bcc773b1d6f
tree15c846bed24e6e2cb8b7725c483f35ff936eb140
parent2a98de03444e6a1e04030e70bb85e62de6b82edc
edk2: Add Readme.md to root of edk2 repository

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=643

Add Readme.md with a brief description of the EDK II
open source project along with links to contribution
agreement, licenses, and resources.

Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Readme.md [new file with mode: 0644]