UefiCpuPkg/MtrrLib: Correct debug message
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 02:48:04 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 06:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
commit82b95709185c15f68c9c254f652ffe46ebbba239
tree5f7a9b4148d8562adfefe61a72968739a740302c
parenta0460be7e88539649cd10139491dd6955c54fb14
UefiCpuPkg/MtrrLib: Correct debug message

When printing the ascii format of memory attribute in debug message,
%s was used, but %a should be used.
The patch additionally changes %x to %r for EFI_STATUS.

The whole patch doesn't impact functionality of the MtrrLib.
Just debug message fix.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Ming Shao <ming.shao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MtrrLib/MtrrLib.c