MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Revert "disable all BME when entering RT"
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 03:01:43 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 10:00:47 +0000 (18:00 +0800)
commit8315563285719f09f13e69a408f34558fc41c822
tree6a111e9eb92d50cbb82171a5dc3942193a458834
parenta0a03415d6d44da3a7d84c140444039de992a192
MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Revert "disable all BME when entering RT"

This reverts commit 050763db0730a0bb46235cec87e3716632dc532c.
  "MdeModulePkg/PciBus: Disable BME of all devices when entering RT"

We met some compatibility issues when doing Windows S4 resume.
Reverting the BME disabling patches to fix the S4 resume issue.

Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <Ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Turner <michael.turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <Michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciBus.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciBusDxe.inf
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciDeviceSupport.c