SecurityPkg: TcgSmm: Handle invalid parameter in MOR SMI handler
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 09:56:38 +0000 (17:56 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 01:46:49 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
commit831bb137a88a578262cf28d60096ad563bad3f7c
tree779b74b70810a8f804edc65e31873c56ab9cf63f
parent2aa4fb10a574a62dfb02bba15a2934e8bd83d2a1
SecurityPkg: TcgSmm: Handle invalid parameter in MOR SMI handler

Add more logic to filter invalid function parameter in MOR Control SMI handler

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgSmm/TcgSmm.c