UefiCpuPkg/Include: Add VMX MSR register structures
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 02:26:00 +0000 (18:26 -0800)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 19:58:02 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
commit831d287a99873643f94f3e06f5bb1b16a32d268b
tree7b68412d0ad3b2db69dec4ac4513913e59b6d383
parentf12367a0b1de7838f1cb8e0839e168ed7b862333
UefiCpuPkg/Include: Add VMX MSR register structures

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=279

Add MSR_IA32_VMX_BASIC_REGISTER and IA32_VMX_MISC_REGISTER
structures with the bit fields for these two MSRs.   Also
add MSEG_HEADER structure whose base address is in the
MsegBase field of MSR_IA32_SMM_MONITOR_CTL_REGISTER.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/ArchitecturalMsr.h