SecurityPkg-Opal(1): Use fixed SMM communication buffer in OPAL password lib.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:49:23 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commit83681c74f07978adbb621a467fe391ae901e2515
tree640edf367102a9de9fd637628fa5b3f4cf14b27e
parentde2459d66d87eb526e3a21f1e6682fac8e1926c5
SecurityPkg-Opal(1): Use fixed SMM communication buffer in OPAL password lib.

This patch enhance OPAL password lib SMM communication by using fixed
SMM communication buffer.

Update OPAL password lib to consume EDKII_PI_SMM_COMMUNICATION_REGION_TABLE
as fixed communication buffer for SMM communication.

This is designed to meet Microsoft WSMT table definition on FIXED_COMM_BUFFERS
requirement.

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/OpalPasswordSupportLib/OpalPasswordSupportLib.c
SecurityPkg/Library/OpalPasswordSupportLib/OpalPasswordSupportLib.inf
SecurityPkg/Library/OpalPasswordSupportLib/OpalPasswordSupportNotify.h