MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Refine the code to check FmpImageSize
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 05:57:11 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:04:12 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
commit83e1007838016fa049f73790ff085064d0672ad6
tree3bf9b3718ec40e3fdca9f7aa74304ded43d3ac2e
parent1010873becc51edeab4637ccce9c52fa4e790f34
MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Refine the code to check FmpImageSize

The code to check FmpImageSize again OFFSET_OF
(EFI_FIRMWARE_MANAGEMENT_CAPSULE_IMAGE_HEADER, UpdateHardwareInstance)
can be refined to check against FmpImageHeaderSize.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleLib.c