MdeModulePkg: Add Brotli algorithm decompression library
authorSong, BinX <binx.song@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:14:41 +0000 (12:14 +0800)
commit841b259062d5f71be41c7358217d3945038a37bf
treea150f4e7faf687b00b66b361eff9892f47efa6c3
parent36ff6d80192515d7bac78706aa6ffa290f8643a8
MdeModulePkg: Add Brotli algorithm decompression library

- Add Brotli algorithm decompression library support

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Bell Song <binx.song@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
15 files changed:
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/BrotliCustomDecompressLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/BrotliDecompress.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/BrotliDecompressLib.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/BrotliDecompressLibInternal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/GuidedSectionExtraction.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/ReadMe.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/common/types.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/dec/bit_reader.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/dec/bit_reader.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/dec/decode.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/dec/huffman.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/dec/huffman.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/BrotliCustomDecompressLib/dec/state.c
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc