BaseTools: Update Makefile to work at absolute path
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:48:10 +0000 (20:48 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 03:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commit84e076c861ef21931b9d6eb9e0ab6206f1ddb0b8
treeab3293ce2b031fe4cfe60f5de8aa1b34ffb9e392
parentc40dbe5e7bf9f3f841d4f1c717c245e99854b786
BaseTools: Update Makefile to work at absolute path

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/Makefiles/app.makefile
BaseTools/Source/C/Makefiles/ms.app