MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc: Add FMP related component.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 02:44:16 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:37:10 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commit85517f77bce002d6ebfcb61022fff75d35d99bab
treeb81eba642223c2136099415286b10efe39c98d8a
parent15b52294fde607003f532b533eaad5c6c44049ba
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc: Add FMP related component.

Add FMP related component to check build.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc