MdePkg/DxeIoLibEsal: Add new Fifo routines in IoLib class
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:09:57 +0000 (04:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:11:20 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commit8553d217b66805f1be643fcf16f13a6e001ac5a4
treef591c81702d64dc167c982f6fe34706faaca5568
parent72bda2ac13e80c3f4734aa88d1c4daaa5b4e9283
MdePkg/DxeIoLibEsal: Add new Fifo routines in IoLib class

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/DxeIoLibEsal/IoLib.c