BaseTools: Update --pcd parser to support flexible pcd format
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 06:14:43 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 08:34:37 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
commit8565b5829c1f30408020a4adb37074dba5492378
tree690c44ca41011b766edfbe50e4cba0a52de1eede
parent0f228f19fb40ffe60b13962ff639917435c562a9
BaseTools: Update --pcd parser to support flexible pcd format

This patch update --pcd parser to support flexible pcd format.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Expression.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FfsInfStatement.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/GenFds.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py