ArmPkg/ArmLib ARM: set .fpu to let Clang 7 assemble ArmV7Support.S
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 19:16:53 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 15:55:41 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit8594c2073cdb1065e60f01e9b099918c5e839212
tree208edae6a01cd8496f58c1f2dce94eb19b6fea56
parent99243102b4671e4997910b950a8e7c9c15ef9d04
ArmPkg/ArmLib ARM: set .fpu to let Clang 7 assemble ArmV7Support.S

Clang 7 complains about the vmsr instruction in ArmV7Support.S,
which is only available on cores that implement some flavour of
VFP. So set the .fpu to NEON like we do in some other places.

Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Philippe Mathieu-Daude <philmd@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Library/ArmLib/Arm/ArmV7Support.S