IntelFsp2Pkg: Fix typo and comments
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:31:15 +0000 (07:31 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 06:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
commit86079a4d2198b62b88140b9decb92ca73d443f94
tree7c8a684952d287aa6007ff0edd7a64bbf0ee494b
parent965268ea6df485d78b982d00270bd4ce7f673820
IntelFsp2Pkg: Fix typo and comments

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspCommonLib/FspCommonLib.c