MdeModulePkg/dec: add PcdImageProtectionPolicy.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 15:32:54 +0000 (07:32 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 06:07:03 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
commit861cc65656dfd5c8b340e890114651b7d3506471
tree90a0a127a344c7e7eeec81e6fad86b1a11434fb2
parent22292ed344b8512c838bdd162533198b51a51c0c
MdeModulePkg/dec: add PcdImageProtectionPolicy.

Add PCD for image protection policy.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tested-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec