CorebootPayloadPkg: Use correct BytesPerScanLine
authorArthur Heymans <arthur@aheymans.xyz>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:57:36 +0000 (18:57 +0800)
committerBenjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0800)
commit864701886fc311410bfbaa3d00dc2e624e0dc387
treed10834cdd789bec823be90bbb077d091c1d61abe
parent877251b4212dedaabefbc3ef6cd637a5b2740d47
CorebootPayloadPkg: Use correct BytesPerScanLine

Fetch BytesPerScanLine from coreboot table to reflect how the actual
framebuffer is set up instead of guessing it from the horizontal
resolution.

This fixes a garbled display when HorizontalResolution * (BitsPerPixel
/ 8) and pFbInfo->BytesPerScanLine don't match.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Arthur Heymans <arthur@aheymans.xyz>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/FbGop/FbGop.c