BaseTools: Add the missing copyrights in BrotliCompress.bat
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 04:57:27 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 04:54:59 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
commit8693aa6a13329a8612412789b5471c56e515ed45
tree4cafbfeb52b571dff224e9be705f0aa519cd6055
parent307a19a7ec790a7d9ff7fe8332ad4c326b2d32a0
BaseTools: Add the missing copyrights in BrotliCompress.bat

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/BrotliCompress/BrotliCompress.bat