QuarkPlatformPkg/Readme.md: Fix markdown format issue
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 23:53:03 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:45:00 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
commit8716ac5364b20eeabb120da3baed354c6a07a28e
treec59ba2e3ded7a8bbf392b69b49a526094dcf208c
parent275b96da6081b05f515aea775bec8bef9bfeac88
QuarkPlatformPkg/Readme.md: Fix markdown format issue

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=769

Remove extra carriage return that causes formatting
issues.

Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Readme.md