UefiCpuPkg: PiSmmCpuDxeSmm Add the missing ASM_PFX in nasm code
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 07:24:19 +0000 (15:24 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:29:42 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commit8764ed57b4803beaf9254dc22fa54d6c8ddf8249
tree0086d0677e227f8de3c22eec8a789910dd8cb8e0
parent1015fb3c1beb27eabd77e97f06f6b1012bacf3d8
UefiCpuPkg: PiSmmCpuDxeSmm Add the missing ASM_PFX in nasm code

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/X64/SmiEntry.nasm