PcAtChipsetPkg/PcatRealTimeClockRuntimeDxe: Replace RTC macros
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:52:42 +0000 (01:52 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 03:30:20 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
commit8794bf26c624cc0f569e0770381a0f6207602b9a
tree5821c9b7c442ed505c5909d93bace8c33b705e22
parente78aab9d2f1423f2ec4a82e0e36eff4dfd7c56ea
PcAtChipsetPkg/PcatRealTimeClockRuntimeDxe: Replace RTC macros

Use FixedPCD's to set platform-specific values for RTC registers.

Specifically, the replaced macros are:
1) RTC_INIT_REGISTER_A
2) RTC_INIT_REGISTER_B
3) RTC_INIT_REGISTER_D

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
PcAtChipsetPkg/PcatRealTimeClockRuntimeDxe/PcRtc.c
PcAtChipsetPkg/PcatRealTimeClockRuntimeDxe/PcRtc.h
PcAtChipsetPkg/PcatRealTimeClockRuntimeDxe/PcatRealTimeClockRuntimeDxe.inf