IntelFsp2Pkg: Converted PatchFvUserManual from .docx to .md format
authorMudusuru, Giri P <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 19:55:29 +0000 (03:55 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:57:05 +0000 (20:57 +0800)
commit87c400e14cf88b9231bd12056259a13424038984
tree6ae6845947fad82fdd8793c95309c42e663eddab
parenteeb71f2900503ccaaf044cd0259ecaf3dcf08889
IntelFsp2Pkg: Converted PatchFvUserManual from .docx to .md format

Converted the the word format of the documentation into markdown format
for PatchFv.py

V2: updated the commit message descripton

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Cc: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/UserManuals/PatchFvUserManual.docx [deleted file]
IntelFsp2Pkg/Tools/UserManuals/PatchFvUserManual.md [new file with mode: 0644]