BaseTools: ignore the binary LIB file in gen_libs
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:00:52 +0000 (18:00 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:56:17 +0000 (08:56 +0800)
commit8832c79d6439adc09d7cc89b22268899026ff7f8
tree64e05927ede005ff5e8effbd0957f3eafee454da
parent86472c1bd2b845ed979a94022be93f790090eb7e
BaseTools: ignore the binary LIB file in gen_libs

For single module build, it would call gen_libs target. then if it use
binary LIB file, it cause build failure.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenMake.py