UefiCpuPkg: Add CPUID definitions for AMD.
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 00:41:48 +0000 (08:41 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 05:47:33 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
commit890d2bd287b5642f4ad59977c5325ac56f4a8203
treee033917379f3af63d2e6e02aca7767fdacdb1f64
parentb15cbd9c2d4f240e4268f64ffd6be690b1f0c434
UefiCpuPkg: Add CPUID definitions for AMD.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Register/Amd/Cpuid.h