ShellPkg/comp: Use proper parameter names
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 07:15:22 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 07:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0800)
commit891417a74d5cd3bd202f63cec74c233cc0c57008
tree544c8807aa91cf1443cec7aeac2697061a341e0c
parent8491e302e1450db96822838a83c283962c6a35f7
ShellPkg/comp: Use proper parameter names

The patch doesn't impact the functionality.
The rename also fixes the inconsistency between function
header comments and function parameters.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/Comp.c