IntelFrameworkModule/Ps2Kb: ReadKeyStrokeEx always return key state
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:22:53 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 06:04:07 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
commit896ae6fc24e04a2068ae84902b7d3426294f342d
treeb1535ff538a0f27ef3a287a6ea55fe52e4dcf839
parentc9e6803cf413542a99cc1283f024df2e558f89df
IntelFrameworkModule/Ps2Kb: ReadKeyStrokeEx always return key state

Today's implementation only return key state when there is a key.
But when user doesn't press any key, the key state cannot be
returned.

The patch changes the ReadKeyStrokeEx() to always return the
key state even there is no key pressed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Bus/Isa/Ps2KeyboardDxe/Ps2KbdCtrller.c
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Bus/Isa/Ps2KeyboardDxe/Ps2KbdTextIn.c
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Bus/Isa/Ps2KeyboardDxe/Ps2Keyboard.h