MdeModulePkg/DisplayEngineDxe: Refine the coding style
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 08:51:51 +0000 (16:51 +0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 06:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
commit89a77e4051f23675ebc1638ad47c91f5c85312d2
treede3b83656baf711c5692191cf97718105a6c9f03
parentb1e01bd4e60eec18ead0263a47732bb21038c48b
MdeModulePkg/DisplayEngineDxe: Refine the coding style

Remove the empty line to conform with current coding style.

Cc: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/DisplayEngineDxe/FormDisplay.c