MdePkg, NetworkPkg: Refine the coding style.
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 03:34:07 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 03:59:26 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
commit89f06051a5c89bcd81b1375f60bb9d1cb049c0de
treea09427ce6340373f8192ab737b76b8aa5882fbbe
parent42b85551615d62fb68f0dbd63c068445c4d3c511
MdePkg, NetworkPkg: Refine the coding style.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Tls1.h
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpProto.c
NetworkPkg/HttpDxe/HttpsSupport.c
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe/TlsImpl.c
NetworkPkg/TlsDxe/TlsProtocol.c