BaseTools: Update some tool with shell=True
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 07:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:38:04 +0000 (16:38 +0800)
commit8a0933f436b2014de5402a8c8b4d164a612b9a15
tree2cbea911fcc439726fb6625f44b27dea5bcfc2d3
parent3f2ae009ec66430f13bd24f2de475965eb3bc6df
BaseTools: Update some tool with shell=True

Pkcs7Sign, Rsa2048Sha256Sign and Rsa2048Sha256GenerateKeys doesn't work
on Linux. It needs to be changed with shell=True.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=423
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Pkcs7Sign/Pkcs7Sign.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Rsa2048Sha256Sign/Rsa2048Sha256GenerateKeys.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Rsa2048Sha256Sign/Rsa2048Sha256Sign.py