UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpu: Check EFI_RUNTIME_RO in UEFI mem attrib table.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 15:11:54 +0000 (23:11 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:51:26 +0000 (22:51 +0800)
commit8a2e1a9d54ee7316c48111b1f216a568791b2da2
treebcefa294d6345712df3981345174fd65cbb7d8b6
parent6809627276640a0c57b3f3c7cf0c5eb469f019e6
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpu: Check EFI_RUNTIME_RO in UEFI mem attrib table.

It treats the UEFI runtime page with EFI_MEMORY_RO attribute as
invalid SMM communication buffer.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm.h
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm.inf
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/SmmCpuMemoryManagement.c