IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:40:37 +0000 (20:40 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:18:14 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commit8a4ed1188b7d3e6d39c9759a6f91fbbc5660160e
treed8efbf4daa6c380bc17db9c3b3a10f72997b5900
parent53269009cbe4bb59520630aef971b89f82a3c72d
IntelSiliconPkg/dsc: Add PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dsc