IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe: Remove an unused PCD
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:09:01 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:55:01 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commit8a9678c7a4ef64270d30863c3619b04865971128
tree5d82eb136b60be4c204073690ece34177890ea50
parentdab8d71dc62d5864535afbed46eb6ae775be7b86
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe: Remove an unused PCD

The PCD below is unused, so it has been removed from inf.
gIntelFsp2WrapperTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspsBaseAddress

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.inf