BaseTools: Fix flexible PCD DEVICE_PATH parse issue
authorFeng, YunhuaX </o=Intel/ou=Exchange Administrative Group (FYDIBOHF23SPDLT)/cn=Recipients/cn=Feng, YunhuaX4e1>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 02:19:49 +0000 (10:19 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 01:28:44 +0000 (09:28 +0800)
commit8ad5f10a2be2c2c8dde111c0478b02da44a781e2
treef81576cbfedc65c6bc95e54e69c336a5cb0ca792
parentf9bba77495750bb5f9bc5c5864b7c76fece5ec9f
BaseTools: Fix flexible PCD DEVICE_PATH parse issue

When the format of DEVICE_PATH have string, like as:
{DEVICE_PATH("BBS(1,"AB",0)")} have string "AB", will
get the wrong value.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yunhua Feng <yunhuax.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py