SecurityPkg/TrEEVendorLib: remove TrEE.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:55:53 +0000 (21:55 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:19:52 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commit8afbd22eea3953b6019b7e6cecf0dbc6cac37216
treebcfcd649e57f1fb4e62e17368504a14e1a2a598b
parenta35ecb70b190dd2274fbb6dfb06c4ccd7af1c68e
SecurityPkg/TrEEVendorLib: remove TrEE.

TrEE is deprecated. We need use Tcg2.

Cc: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/TrEEPpVendorLibNull/TrEEPpVendorLibNull.c [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Library/TrEEPpVendorLibNull/TrEEPpVendorLibNull.inf [deleted file]
SecurityPkg/Library/TrEEPpVendorLibNull/TrEEPpVendorLibNull.uni [deleted file]