BaseTools: Fix the build error caused by eca980c0c899
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:26:32 +0000 (21:26 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 01:55:41 +0000 (09:55 +0800)
commit8b0e67821bd66af70433ee4bb858325f3033609a
treeaf5e90957949873d8ff764eb07644df52dc116e0
parent6301d2e24ab67786fa36a6d87e7a0f6625e7b831
BaseTools: Fix the build error caused by eca980c0c899

Roll back the fixed at build pcd collection to include the pcd in
Module and Library.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py