UefiCpuPkg PiSmmCommunicationSmm: Deprecate SMM Communication ACPI Table
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:57:12 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 06:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
commit8b1d14939053b63d80355465649c50f9f391a64a
tree51d03acf39c52a6b8dd621b3094d6aaccbca2e41
parent398b0f67662dbc5965e136d80193e0bad2fa239c
UefiCpuPkg PiSmmCommunicationSmm: Deprecate SMM Communication ACPI Table

Follow UEFI 2.7 spec to deprecate SMM Communication ACPI Table,
PiSmmCommunicationSmm will not install SMM Communication ACPI Table
anymore.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCommunication/PiSmmCommunicationSmm.c
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCommunication/PiSmmCommunicationSmm.inf
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCommunication/PiSmmCommunicationSmm.uni
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCommunication/PiSmmCommunicationSmmExtra.uni