UefiCpuPkg/MtrrLib: Update the comments for RETURN_BUFFER_TOO_SMALL
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:59:09 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 03:13:14 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
commit8b2eb7b3f62b1946cdd76e6f7758e106fcf71477
tree4e29abd1a4a6182dd23407fd3c7411d479d52ccd
parent5986cf382e0fd73efc66c1e92d5663b1a468dbd7
UefiCpuPkg/MtrrLib: Update the comments for RETURN_BUFFER_TOO_SMALL

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ming Shao <ming.shao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Include/Library/MtrrLib.h
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MtrrLib/MtrrLib.c