IntelSiliconPkg/dec: Clarify VTdPolicy.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:14:28 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
commit8be3ff8fb82026b6294b1e203563737bfae76a57
tree4e2c622a31d33a6f514e3f3ddef141375917011e
parent73a2fe8b871a84c30f77182c3b56c77893488484
IntelSiliconPkg/dec: Clarify VTdPolicy.

Clarify the VTdPolicy is for both PEI and DXE.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec