SecurityPkg: HashLib: Add SHA384, SHA512 HashLib
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 03:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 09:58:38 +0000 (17:58 +0800)
commit8d7aef3d1e57ea494ba9ca3c2fbbb44efffed676
treeb96ef793ba9197d91ce27173216b193c21aae5f6
parentfb57c30b703ee64415c43102862cfc2c2f2664be
SecurityPkg: HashLib: Add SHA384, SHA512 HashLib

Add SHA384, 512 Hash lib support. Now only CryptoPkg support PEI/DXE
version.

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhang Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Include/Library/HashLib.h
SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha384/HashInstanceLibSha384.c [new file with mode: 0644]
SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha384/HashInstanceLibSha384.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha384/HashInstanceLibSha384.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha512/HashInstanceLibSha512.c [new file with mode: 0644]
SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha512/HashInstanceLibSha512.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
SecurityPkg/Library/HashInstanceLibSha512/HashInstanceLibSha512.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc