ArmVirtPkg: introduce FdtClientProtocol
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 09:44:48 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:12:21 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit8dbae2c197fa7127bdbb6d5d1fb5dc8af6dd4157
tree7facb71f1fe08a19f53989af09b01a91b1d0447e
parentfb8b54694c53e73e1b6a098686e908f54f9bb7a9
ArmVirtPkg: introduce FdtClientProtocol

This introduces the FdtClientProtocol, which will be used to expose the
device tree provided by the host to other DXE drivers.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtPkg.dec
ArmVirtPkg/Include/Protocol/FdtClient.h [new file with mode: 0644]