MdeModulePkg HiiDataBase: Enable Firmware to retrieve the default setting
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 03:51:45 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 03:05:56 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commit8ddbd22716621519101493bcac9bc8626823db67
treedd183c7fba2b61b157177e511d0aea9157e9f54e
parentfef4cfa7ca4fceb69e3b9bb280584e6de8eac4b0
MdeModulePkg HiiDataBase: Enable Firmware to retrieve the default setting

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=611
Update HiiDataBase to retrieve the default setting and patch IFR data

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/HiiDatabaseDxe/Database.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/HiiDatabaseDxe/HiiDatabase.h
MdeModulePkg/Universal/HiiDatabaseDxe/HiiDatabaseDxe.inf